NIKOLATESLA

AVAILABLE

P 224.990,00




The first aspirating hob by Elica. The aspiration system, equipped with a central fan, can reach very high performance levels in terms of fume capture, noise level and energy efficiency. Thanks to a direct communication with the hob, NikolaTesla receives the information coming from the cooking zones and automatically sets ideal aspiration values. Available both in aspiration and filtering mode, the hob has been designed to fit in any type of living space.

By opening the cove, you can remove the four batteries of the high performance ceramic filter (regenerable) and empty the liquid collection safety compartment, which is the only component that can protect the motor in case of leakage of cooking liquids.

NikolaTesla has been conceived to guarantee maximum installation flexibility, in order to best use the cabinet internal spaces, thanks to a movable rear piping, which can be positioned close to the back, allowing for the use of deeper and more spacious drawers.

Cooking vapors and odors rise to the top at a speed of about 1 m/s and are then captured by NikolaTesla, which has a fumes capture speed of about 5 m/s. In this way, the depression that is created is able to effectively catch all the vapors and odors that are generated.

NikolaTesla has been designed to fit into many different types of kitchens. In the standard filtering version, NikolaTesla is equipped with every component needed for installation, including the exclusive chromeplated profile that finishes the air outlet hole at baseboard. In the aspiration version, pipes are supplied as accessories and users can choose the best configuration\ solution, based on the architecture of their home. It is possible to install NikolaTesla directly against the countertop (STANDARD) or inserted in a 1 mm slot, blending in with the countertop. (FILOTOP).

IN THE BOX
NikolaTesla includes everything it needs (in the standard version) for being installed in both aspiration and filtering version. Possible configurations, and related components included in the packaging, are mentioned below. For any other installation needs, bends and pipes are available as accessories.
  • Easy Installation
    Easy Installation
  • High Performance
    High Performance
  • Revolution Filter
    Revolution Filter
  • Bridge Zones
    Bridge Zones
  • Temperature Manager
    Temperature Manager
  • Pot Detector
    Pot Detector
  • Power Limitation
    Power Limitation
  • Stop & Go
    Stop & Go
Size 83x51x21 cm
Finish Black Glass
Total absorption 7,4 kW
Voltage 220 - 240 V
Frequency 50 - 60 Hz
Cooking areas 4 (2,1 - 3,7 kW) - 18X20 cm
Bridge Zone 2
Controls Touch control
Booster airflow 625 m³/h
Livello Sonoro Max 59 db(A)
Assorbimento totale sistema di aspirazione 160 W
Energy Class A+
Uscita 15 cm
Touch Control Power booster
9 Power Levels Residual Heat Indicator
Functions "BOOSTER" Timer
Residual heat indicator Safe activation & child lock
Automatic boiling Safe activation & child lock
Timer Safe activation & child lock
Timer for Eggs Safe activation & child lock
Child Lock Safe activation & child lock
Automatic shutdown Safe activation & child lock
Cold Zone Safe activation & child lock
NIKOLATESLA BL/A/83 PRF0120977
NIKOLATESLA BL/F/83 PRF0120978
NIKOLATESLA HP BL/A/83 PRF0120975
NIKOLATESLA HP BL/F/ 83 PRF0120976

NEED HELP?

NEED MORE INFORMATION?


CONTACT US

NIKOLATESLA

В НАЛИЧИИ

P 209.990,00




Первая индукционная варочная поверхность с функциями вытяжки от Elica. Эта система очищения воздуха с мотором, расположенным в центре, обладает высоким уровнем производительности, низким уровнем шума и низким уровнем энергопотребления. В NikolaTesla благодаря прямому сообщению вытяжки с варочной поверхностью: вытяжка получает информацию, поступающую от конфорок, автоматически подбирает и включает идеальный режим работы вытяжки. Модель доступна как в версии для работы в режиме рециркуляции, так и отвода воздуха. Эта варочная поверхность идеально подходит для любой кухни.

ОТКРЫВ КРЫШКУ, ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ИЗВЛЕЧЬ 4 БЛОКА С КЕРАМИЧЕСКИМИ УГОЛЬНЫМИ ФИЛЬТРАМИ И СЛИТЬ ЖИДКОСТЬ ИЗ ОТСЕКА, КОТОРЫЙ ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ЭЛЕМЕНТОМ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ, ПОЗВОЛЯЮЩИМ ЗАЩИТИТЬ ДВИГАТЕЛЬ В СЛУЧАЕ УТЕЧКИ ЖИДКОСТИ В ПРОЦЕССЕ ПРИГОТОВЛЕНИЯ ПИЩИ.

NIKOLATESLA БЫЛА РАЗРАБОТАНА ДЛЯ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ МАКСИМАЛЬНОЙ ГИБКО СТИ ПРИ УСТАНОВКЕ, ЧТОБЫ НАИЛУЧШИМ ОБРАЗОМ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ ВНУТРЕННЕЕ ПРОСТРАНСТВО ШКАФА БЛАГОДАРЯ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ СМЕЩЕНИЯ ЗАДНЕЙ ТРУБЫ, КОТОРАЯ МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ РАСПОЛОЖЕНА БЛИЗКО К ЗАДНЕЙ СТЕНКЕ МОДУЛЯ, И ДЕЛАЕТ ВОЗМОЖНЫМ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ БОЛЕЕ ГЛУБОКИХ И БОЛЕЕ ПРОСТОРНЫХ ЯЩИКОВ.

ИСПАРЕНИЯ И ЗАПАХИ ОТ ПРИГОТОВЛЕНИЯ ПИЩИ ПОДНИМАЮТСЯ СО СКОРОСТЬЮ 1 М/СЕК. NIKOLATESLA СПОСОБНА С ЛЕГКОСТЬЮ УЛАВЛИВАТЬ ИХ, РАБОТАЯ СО СКОРОСТЬЮ ЗАХВАТА ВОЗДУХА 5,1 М/СЕК. ТАКИМ ОБРАЗОМ, СОЗДАВАЕМОЕ ПОНИЖЕННОЕ ДАВЛЕНИЕ ПОЗВОЛЯЕТ ЭФФЕКТИВНО УЛАВЛИВАТЬ ВСЕ ИСПАРЕНИЯ И ЗАПАХИ.

ДИЗАЙН NIKOLATESLA НАСТОЛЬКО УНИВЕРСАЛЕН, ЧТО СПОСОБЕН ВПИСАТЬСЯ В ИНТЕРЬЕР ЛЮБОЙ КУХНИ. В СТАНДАРТНОЙ ВЕРСИИ ВЫТЯЖКИ, РАССЧИТАННОЙ НА РАБОТУ В РЕЖИМЕ ФИЛЬТРАЦИИ, NIKOLATESLA ОСНАЩЕНА ВСЕМ НЕОБХОДИМЫМ ДЛЯ УСТАНОВКИ, ВКЛЮЧАЯ ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫЙ ХРОМИРОВАННЫЙ ПРОФИЛЬ, КОТОРЫМ ЗАВЕРШАЕТСЯ ВЫХОДНОЕ ОТВЕРСТИЕ В ЦОКОЛЕ КУХОННОГО МОДУЛЯ, НЕОБХОДИМЫЙ ДЛЯ ВЫХОДА ВОЗДУХА. В ВАРИАНТЕ С ВЫВОДОМ ВОЗДУХА НАРУЖУ ТРУБЫ ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫМИ АКСЕССУАРАМИ, И КЛИЕНТ МОЖЕТ ВЫБРАТЬ ИДЕАЛЬНУЮ КОНФИГУРАЦИЮ В СООТВЕТСТВИИ С ТРЕБОВАНИЯМИ И ОСОБЕННОСТЯМИ ДИЗАЙН-ПРОЕКТА. NICOLATESLA МОЖНО УСТАНОВИТЬ НЕПОСРЕДСТВЕННО НА СТОЛЕШНИЦЕ (СТАНДАРТ) ИЛИ РАЗМЕСТИТЬ В ПРОЕМЕ В 1 ММ., НЕ ВЫСТУПАЯ ЗА СТОЛЕШНИЦУ (ВРОВЕНЬ).

КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ
КОМПЛЕКТ NIKOLATESLA ВКЛЮЧАЕТ В СЕБЯ ВСЁ, ЧТО НЕОБХОДИМО (В СТАНДАРТНОЙ ВЕРСИИ) С ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬЮ УСТАНОВКИ КАК В РЕЖИМЕ РЕЦИРКУЛЯЦИИ, ТАК И В РЕЖИМЕ ОТВОДА ВОЗДУХА. НИЖЕ ПРИВЕДЕНЫ ДОПУСТИМЫЕ ВАРИАНТЫ КОНФИГУРАЦИИ С КОМПОНЕНТАМИ ИЗ КОМПЛЕКТА УСТАНОВКИ. В КАЧЕСТВЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫХ АКСЕССУАРОВ ДОСТУПНЫ ОТВОДЫ И ТРУБЫ ДЛЯ ДРУГИХ ВАРИАНТОВ УСТАНОВКИ.
  • Easy Installation
    Easy Installation
  • High Performance
    High Performance
  • Revolution Filter
    Revolution Filter
  • Bridge Zones
    Bridge Zones
  • Temperature Manager
    Temperature Manager
  • Pot Detector
    Pot Detector
  • Power Limitation
    Power Limitation
  • Stop & Go
    Stop & Go
Размеры 83x51x21 cm
ОТДЕЛКА ЧЕРНОЕ СТЕКЛО
ПОТРЕБЛЯЕМАЯ МОЩНОСТЬ 7,4 kW
Напряжение 220 - 240 V
Частота 50 - 60 Hz
Зоны приготовления 4 (2,1 - 3,7 kW) - 18X20 cm
Bridge Zone 2
УСТРОЙСТВА УПРАВЛЕНИЯ Сенсорное управление
Мах производительность 1200 m³/h
Уровень шума 59 db(A)
Потребляемая мощность 160 W
Класс энергопотребления A+
Выходное отверстие 15 cm
СЕНСОРНОЕ УПРАВЛЕНИЕ Power booster
9 УРОВНЕЙ МОЩНОСТИ Residual Heat Indicator
ФУНЦИЯ "BOOSTER" Timer
ИНДИКАЦИЯ ОСТАТОЧНОГО ТЕПЛА Safe activation & child lock
АВТОМАТИКА ЗАКИПАНИЯ Safe activation & child lock
ТАЙМЕР ОТКЛЮЧЕНИЯ Safe activation & child lock
ТАЙМЕР ДЛЯ ЯИЦ Safe activation & child lock
БЛОКИРОВКА ОТ ДЕТЕЙ Safe activation & child lock
АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОЕ ОТКЛЮЧЕНИЕ Safe activation & child lock
ХОЛОДНАЯ ЗОНА Safe activation & child lock
NIKOLATESLA BL/A/83 PRF0120977
NIKOLATESLA BL/F/83 PRF0120978
NIKOLATESLA HP BL/A/83 PRF0120975
NIKOLATESLA HP BL/F/ 83 PRF0120976

НУЖНА ПОМОЩЬ?

НЕОБХОДИМА ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ?


СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ