Payment

1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

Any order made at this website may be paid “online” by a Visa or MasterCard.
Payment with credit cards of the international payment systems Visa and MasterCard is ensured by the PayOnline processing centre.
 
When you pay an order by a bank card, the processing of payment (including entering of the card number) proceeds at a secure page of the processing system, which has passed international certification. This means that when paying for the goods and other services related to their sale your confidential data (card details, registration data, etc.) do not come to us - their processing will be fully protected by the above system.
 
When working with the card data, the standard for protecting the information developed by the international payment systems Visa и MasterCard - Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) is used, which ensures safe processing of the bank card details. The applied data transfer technology guarantees the security of transactions with bank cards by using Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), Verified by Visa, Secure Code protocols, and private banking networks with the highest degree of protection.
 
When the order is paid by a bank card, refunding is made on the card from which the payment was made.

2. HOW TO PAY FOR AN ORDER USING THIS WEBSITE

When making-out an order you should give the following data:
 - FULL NAME OF THE ORDER RECIPIENT;
 - ORDER delivery address;
 - contact phone of the ORDER RECIPIENT.
 - date and time interval of delivery.
 
After that, you have to select the Payment method – “Bank Card”.
The order can be paid online only after it has been agreed with you by phone or e-mail and delivered for processing by the manager of the online shop.
 
For payment by a bank card it is necessary to enter the information into the following fields:
- select the type of the payment system (Visa, MasterCard);
- give the card number (16 digits at the front of the card);
- enter the CVC / CVV number which is printed at the back of the card (three digits on the signature strip);
- name and surname of the card holder (exactly as they are written at the front of the card);
- card validity period which is written at the front of your card.
 
Upon successful completion of the payment within 1-15 minutes you should receive a notification of a successful transaction from our online shop and from the bank.
Note: if all the details are entered correctly, and all the fields are filled in, but the payment fails, you should immediately contact our managers by phone 8-800-333-33-25. Do not try to pay for the order more than 3 times, since after the problem is solved, you shall not be able to make a payment with this card earlier that 24 hours after the last attempt.
 
Payment may fail for the following reasons:
- insufficient balance on the card (it is necessary to refill the account);
- your bank card does not support 3D Secure technology or the payment service via the Internet is not connected (in this case, you should contact your bank by the hotline given at the back of the card and activate the service);
- transaction does not pass through the filter of the PayOnline monitoring system.
 
Please note, that if for any reason you decided to give up the paid goods before it was delivered to you, you shall inform our managers thereof no later than one day after the payment in order to cancel the transaction. In this case, the money will automatically return only on your card from which the payment was made within one week. The exact time period depends on the bank that issued the card. 

NEED HELP?

NEED MORE INFORMATION?


CONTACT US

Оплата

1. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

Любой заказ, сделанный при помощи настоящего интернет-сайта, может быть оплачен «онлайн» - банковской картой Visa или MasterCard.
Оплату банковскими картами международных платёжных систем Visa и MasterCard обеспечивает процессинговый центр PayOnline.
 
При оплате заказа банковской картой обработка платежа (включая ввод номера карты) происходит на защищенной странице процессинговой системы, которая прошла международную сертификацию. Это значит, что при оплате продукции, а также иных сопутствующих ее продаже услуг Ваши конфиденциальные данные (реквизиты карты, регистрационные данные и др.) не поступают к нам – их обработка будет полностью защищена указанной системой.
 
Система PayOnline обладает сертификатом PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) по версии стандарта 2.0. SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) - Весь обмен информацией между предприятием электронной коммерции и PayOnline производится по защищенным каналам, с использованием протокола HTTPS. В основе этого протокола лежит аутентификация взаимодействующих сторон и шифрование данных, с использованием симметричных и ассиметричных алгоритмов. PayOnline является официальным сервис-провайдером Visa и MasterCard.
 
При оплате  заказа банковской картой возврат денежных средств производится на ту карту, с которой был произведен платеж.

 
2.      КАК ОПЛАТИТЬ ЗАКАЗ ЧЕРЕЗ НАСТОЯЩИЙ ИНТЕРНЕТ-САЙТ
 
При оформлении заказа Вам необходимо указать следующие данные:
- Ф.И.О. ПОЛУЧАТЕЛЯ ЗАКАЗА;
- адрес доставки ЗАКАЗА;
- контактный телефон ПОЛУЧАТЕЛЯ ЗАКАЗА;
- дату и временной интервал доставки
 
После этого Вам необходимо выбрать Способ оплаты – «Банковская карта».
Заказ можно оплатить онлайн только после того, как он согласован с Вами по телефону или электронной почте и поставлен в обработку менеджером интернет-магазина.
 
Для оплаты банковской картой необходимо внести информацию в следующие поля:
- выбрать тип платёжной системы (Visa, MasterCard);
- указать номер карты (16 цифр на лицевой стороне карты);
- ввести CVC / CVV номер, который напечатан на обратной стороне карты (три цифры, расположенные на полосе с подписью);
- имя и фамилию владельца карты (в точности так же, как они написаны на лицевой стороне карты);
- срок действия карты, который написан на лицевой стороне Вашей карты.
 
После успешного прохождения платежа в течение 1-15 минут Вам должно прийти уведомление об успешной транзакции от нашего интернет-магазина и от банка.
Обратите внимание: если все реквизиты внесены верно и все поля заполнены, но оплата не проходит, Вам необходимо сразу же связаться с нашими менеджерами по телефону: 8-800-333-33-25. Не пытайтесь оплатить заказ более 3-х раз, так как после устранения проблемы произвести оплату с этой карты Вы сможете не ранее чем через сутки после последней попытки.
 
Причина непрохождения платежа может быть в следующем:
- недостаточный остаток средств на карте (необходимо пополнить счет);
- Ваша банковская карта не поддерживает технологию 3D Secure или не подключена услуга оплаты через интернет (в таком случае необходимо связаться с Вашим банком по телефону горячей линии, указанной на обратной стороне карты, и подключить услугу);
- транзакцию не пропускает фильтр системы мониторинга PayOnline.
 
Обращаем Ваше внимание, что если по каким-либо причинам Вы решили отказаться от оплаченного товара до того, как Вам его доставили, Вам необходимо проинформировать об этом наших менеджеров не позднее, чем за одни сутки после оплаты для того, чтобы произвести отмену транзакции. При этом деньги автоматически вернутся только на Вашу карту, с которой производилась оплата, в течение недели. Точный срок зависит от банка, выпустившего карту.

НУЖНА ПОМОЩЬ?

НЕОБХОДИМА ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ?


СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ